sexidorsetcouple 44 / 42 / C
"Looking for genuine people for a sexy time!"
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 6, 2013

To view all of
sexidorsetcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexidorsetcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pompeycouple14
Hampshire, United Kingdom
pocketart
Wiltshire, United Kingdom
two_sexy_for
Bavaria, Germany
soviet7066
Alberta, Canada
poolebloke
Dorset, United Kingdom
jez080
Somerset, United Kingdom
KimBiTGirl
London, United Kingdom
hornybicouple717
Hampshire, United Kingdom
shartony
Somerset, United Kingdom
 
Status
sexidorsetcouple 44/C
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
We are looking for a good looking, fit clean, attractive guy to cum on Louises tits, no older than 46 please. Hubby will be taking pictures!
Introduction
Please read this! We do not have a full membership, so we can not read your emails. If you want to contact us, wait for me to appear on IM. Thanks.

We are currently looking for a well endowed man (9"+) or maybe even men to cum on my tits whilst my partner takes pictures, and then joins in... We really want a local couple for regular sexy fun. We are not into having sex with every couple we meet, we just want to add a little spice.

We are a very sexy experienced couple who are interested in meeting like minded couples.

Any associated web-sites including people that want to steel photo's or copy you do not have permission from us to use any of my profile or pictures any material in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, sane, happy go lucky, clean, discrete. Etc.....

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 31, 1973 April 30, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None