sexhound41 52 / F
"lookin to make new friends or fwb"
franklin furnace, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2005

To view all of
sexhound41's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexhound41's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,167 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,162,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv_2_pleez_u
North Carolina, United States
bedroomeyes293
Ohio, United States
rm_NCguy4xtc
Ohio, United States
pce33
Ohio, United States
cock4boobs
Florida, United States
webmale
Georgia, United States
cotontige68
Alsace, France
buckeyenut5470
Ohio, United States
ohiosoccerstud
Ohio, United States
 
Status
sexhound41 52/F
franklin furnace, Ohio
whys everyone so far lol
Introduction
not a couple now so seein whats out there hoping to meet and make new friends and see if we like the same things and how we get along. i cannot host so if your looking for a place to hang and play sorry my kids live with me so i guess thats a problem for alot of guys

My Ideal Person lookin for men in the age range from 25 to 45 that like older short chubby ladies to meet and see where it ends up. im just who i say i am so if u wanna get to know me ask

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexhound41's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • franklin furnace, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: