sexhoe3355 40 / M
"looking for a nice guy buscando una relacion seria"
Kearny, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2012

To view all of
sexhoe3355's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexhoe3355's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
hornyfunppl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
cocknpussy1234
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
BlackDogg2014
North Carolina, United States
weluv2havefun98
Pennsylvania, United States
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
LiLSexualDeviant
New Jersey, United States
singoor1971
tunis, Tunisia
 
Status
sexhoe3355 40/M
Kearny, New Jersey
you can stick your banana deep inside me rough
Introduction
i am a a nice person that loves life and love making friends love to cook bake when i get fuck bye a guy i could do it for hours

My Ideal Person i do not like black men i love white men and Spanish men

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i like to have sex in a restaurant with the people watching
in a church

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, none, none

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
miley cyrus

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexhoe3355's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kearny, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: mcdonals
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: