sexfunnostrings2 41 / M
"Caucasian Expat - Looking for real meets-real people-real sex"
All India, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 25, 2008

To view all of
sexfunnostrings2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexfunnostrings2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,912 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jerryjerry87
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
cpl4threeand4sum
Maharashtra, India
eroticcpl01
Delhi, India
sexycpl121
Delhi, India
findinglove33
Navarra, Spain
santha6348
Karnataka, India
priya4u2
Haryana, India
CuriousbutDecent
Selangor, Malaysia
mw4mmm
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
 
Status
sexfunnostrings2 41/M
All India, Maharashtra , India
sexfunnostringsmumbai?
Introduction
Normal person - great conversationalist - handsome - witty - funny - charming - down to earth - clean - D&D Free - fun to be with - well traveled - enjoy fun times with woman & couples, groups etc.

I am well experienced having been in the lifestyle now for many years.

My Ideal Person People who are comfortable with themselves - easy to talk with - easy to be around and enjoy each others company and LOVE sex!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
stuck on an island with 200 woman!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sexfunnostrings2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • All India, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 5, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: