sexeemimale 46 / M
"Tell me how you want it baby!"
Hastings, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 6, 2006

To view all of
sexeemimale's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexeemimale's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,662,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolateswirl1
Online NOW!
Arkansas, United States
DAISYDUKE1004
Massachusetts, United States
WHOREBAIT
California, United States
RugbyWinesShaky
Michigan, United States
MANjcouplehot4u
New Jersey, United States
cjvd23
Michigan, United States
single1foryou
Alaska, United States
JeannaHot
Lombardia, Italy
poundit51
Arizona, United States
 
Status
sexeemimale 46/M
Hastings, Michigan
Always horny looking for a FWB close by to fuck 2 or 3 times a week
Introduction
Hey all you sexy women! I'm a sexy single man in need of some good love. Are you up for the challenge? I love to chat and meet new friends if this sounds like fun then drop me a line.

My Ideal Person I want a woman who can show me new things. I want someone who isn't scared to take chances. I want a woman with a sense of adventure. Love to show off on cam.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Stevie Ray Vaughn, Jimi Hendrix, B.B. King, Buddy Guy,
I could go on for days!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me being tied up by two women and having to watch them pleasure
each other than having them take care of me!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sexeemimale's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Hastings, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 19, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: