sexeecpl4u69 47 / 43 / C
"Attractive couple looking for same."
Dearborn, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 12, 2004

To view all of
sexeecpl4u69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexeecpl4u69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
 
Status
sexeecpl4u69 47/C
Dearborn,
horny
Introduction
We are an educated, attractive, athletic couple looking for a bi-female or couple, for friendship and adult fun. We would like to find people that we can be friends with in and out of the bedroom. We are new to this and are probably not the typical couple on this site. We would like to move kind of slow and find someone that we are comfortable with, possibly starting with just watching and being watched.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an attractive bi or bi-curious female or couple for fun times in and out of the bedroom.
If you do not have any pics in your network, DO NOT invite us to your network. NO SINGLE MEN, NO SINGLE MEN.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexeecpl4u69's responses

Information
  • 47/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dearborn, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1969 June 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D