sexaddicts68 52 / 48 / C
"looking for a woman"
southern, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 10, 2004

To view all of
sexaddicts68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexaddicts68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,877 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,624,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forhotfun2005
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
hot4U2nightlove
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_billbrooks70
Iowa, United States
cisc
Iowa, United States
PLAYMATE1232006
Iowa, United States
shibicouple2
Iowa, United States
TruckBlushMimes
Iowa, United States
cum2us4_69
Kansas, United States
rm_Wowyes2011
Maine, United States
 
Status
sexaddicts68 52/C
southern, Iowa
Introduction
Standard members can contact us

We are a happily married couple that has a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. We love to travel, boating, and spending time with friends. We are interested in meeting new people for good times. Would love to get together with another female.Standard members can contact us

My Ideal Person fun and attractive women and couples interested in 3 some or 4 some. guys must be straight, and no single guys please. gals should be bisexual or at least curious...i know i am...large breasts are a plus, shaved is a plus. we are easy to get along with but really don't care to play the games. contact us if you are serious. i am fit and expect the same.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My self and another very attractive woman having our way
with my husband.


Group sex


Toys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sexaddicts68's responses

Information
  • 52/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • southern, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 25, 1964 February 3, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None