sex_toys_59 37 / M
"Recherche jolie petite chatte en chaleur !!"
Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 25, 2010

To view all of
sex_toys_59's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_toys_59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,221 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morganlegal
Ile de France, France
athenanana
Basse-Normandie, France
virginiechaude
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
gwendo89
chapelle lez herlaimont, Belgium
hotjessicabxl
bruxelles, Belgium
martinerose
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Andorille
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
angel_qui_nique
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
salope391
Picardie, France
 
Status
sex_toys_59 37/M
Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais , France
Envie d'une jolie petite chatte !!!
Introduction
Rencontre discrète en journée !!

Rencontre entre adultes consentants incluant hygiène, protection et respect mutuel !!

Mon petit péché mignon: une jolie petite chatte humide à déguster en amuse-bouche !!

Je ne peux malheureusement pas recevoir, mais on trouvera bien une solution !!

See you soon

My Ideal Person Une vrai coquine à la recherche de plaisir mutuel !!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sex_toys_59's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Lille, Nord-Pas de Calais, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 14, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: