sex_goose 57 / M
"Ungenutzter Schwanz möchte gern mal wieder ficken, lässt sich aber auch melken und blasen."
Werl, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 9, 2011

To view all of
sex_goose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_goose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,078,006 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coupleparr
Antivari, Macedonia
BITCHIE2016
Prague, Czech Republic
ibja12
Florida, United States
tamboro2
Lower Saxony, Germany
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
superhase42
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
xXCrossSimoneXx
Berlin, Germany
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Dreamcatcher29PB
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
sex_goose 57/M
Werl, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Ab morgen mittag habe ich bis Samstag, 02.07.2016 mittags, sturmfrei und stehe zur Benutzung zur Verfügung.
Introduction
Ich freue mich über jeden - insbesondere wiederholten - Besuch auf meinem Profil. Aber es wäre schön, wenn man dann auch in Kontakt käme, entweder per Nachricht an mich oder auf meine Anfrage im Messenger.

Würde gern nach langer Zeit mal wieder mit einer Frau ficken.
Lasse mich aber auch abmelken und blasen. Mache auch C2C.

Would like to be milked and/or get a blowjob. Also I do C2C.
For a fuck with a woman I'm obviously not averse. The same for a couple M/F...\8

My Ideal Person Bin nur freies Mitglied hier und kann daher nur auf Nachrichten antworten, jedoch keine Bilder sehen oder selber Nachrichten schreiben.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Scorpions, Queen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sex_goose's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Werl, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1959
Hometown: Werl, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Beamter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: