sex_friends4u 35 / 35 / C
"Miss SF4U is now playing it SOLO!"
Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
sex_friends4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_friends4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
 
Status
sex_friends4u 35/C
Hobart, Tasmania , Australia
Introduction
SINGLE FEMALE WANTING TO PLAY WITH SINGLE MEN
...and I am 44 NOT 32...ooops!
Sorry for the confusion with the profile but, I'm too lazy to update it or make a new profile for the moment. 420 SINGLE EMPLOYED MUM. Yes! 420.

Learning daily about myself and the world we live in. Homebody that likes to party on occasion. Loyal. Kind. Have been told that I have a loud and contagious laugh. At times I can be aloof, tactless, over confident, careless and impatient amongst others but, then again, can't we all?
I like to enjoy the occasional night of erotic fun.
This can include the occasional social enhancer, watching porn and enjoying a sensual encounter with someone fun, and relaxed.
I'm a single parent looking for some fun times to keep me smiling also, because of this,I am unable to play at short notice.
Let's swap pics/emails to see if we click...and it's always fun.
Please don't be offended if I decline meeting.
Let's build the excitement, get comfortable with each other and then see where it leads!
What do you say?

My Ideal Person A generous, erotic,imaginative and thoughtful lover.
Adventurous and gentle but confident.
Loud, grinding, groaning... I like thick cocks and dirty talk...
I'm no hard body, I have curves but, I like the tall, slim to muscular type build.
I'm not after forever and ever, just some sexy fun times...if you think you might be interested in more than just sexy fun times, speak up!

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1981 June 7, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Government Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Mixed Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown