sex_bikes 60 / 57 / C
"Just us ..."
Brisbane South, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2007

To view all of
sex_bikes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex_bikes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,603,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GatorL7
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_Curly7480
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
amanthie
Queensland, Australia
rm_4X4MAD2
Queensland, Australia
thumpher2xxx
New South Wales, Australia
1812cum
Western Australia, Australia
JUDYandDARRIN
Queensland, Australia
mybitime02
Western Australia, Australia
IrishM353
Down, United Kingdom
 
Status
sex_bikes 60/C
Brisbane South, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
we are an ordinary, down to earth, working couple. We enjoy beach, beer, BBQ's, friends and family ... anything fun. Looking to meet like minded people.

My Ideal Person fun, friendly, respectfull, non-judgmental. A female or couple (where the female is happy to play) is all good ...
We prefer our friends to be just themselves, who are honest, open, adventurous, drama free, sexual with a GSOH!!
We are not always looking to hook-up, we are also looking to meet some good genuine friends that share the same interests as us.
We don’t necessary play on the first date, nor do we rule it out. We prefer to just meet and have a great time, and see what happens.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sex_bikes's responses

Information
  • 60/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brisbane South, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1956 September 13, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C