sex4rickey 57 / M
"hello bi guy here"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 6, 2014

To view all of
sex4rickey's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sex4rickey's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,967,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ddoallu
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
frostmytonsils
Arizona, United States
cdnexile
Arizona, United States
wels52
Upper Austria, Austria
bluesfire50
Arizona, United States
Hung9biguy
Arizona, United States
suck_dck_n_pussi
Arizona, United States
shotblaster9
Virginia, United States
chaversd
Texas, United States
 
Status
sex4rickey 57/M
Phoenix, Arizona
Introduction
I am 55 fit bi guy. I am 5' 7" 135# 6 inch cut cock thick.
I love playing with singles but especially like to play with couples. I am friendly.fun and not pushy. I respect all boundaries set by you. I can carry a conversation and love to laugh.
I appreciate all of the people that i have met on here over the years. I have had so much fun.
My account was recently hacked so i formed a new one, my old account was sex4ric.

***WARNING: Any institutions/websites or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for Photo/Video collecting/trading, studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any part of my profile or pictures/videos in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do so, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications and any/all legal remedy's allowed by U.S. Federal/State Law.***

My Ideal Person Fit,sexy,fun and horny girls,guys and couples. I am very oral for both sexes. I love to play for hours so no quickies here. If you are way overweight i am not interested, just my preference.
I respect boundaries set by you. If you have questions about me ask, I am not shy about who I am.
Everyone have fun and be safe.
Have a great day everyday!!

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 24, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: