sevas700 22 / M
"Tener experiencias nuevas, me encantan todo tipo de mujeres para mi no ahi viejas ni gordas"
Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
sevas700's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sevas700's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,580,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mariana111prepa
Antioquia, Colombia
negritabeiaastu
soltera, Ecuador
umassamherstgirl
Massachusetts, United States
Alessamoru
Lima, Peru
axlmadonna
Texas, United States
laliasofia
Coquimbo, Chile
AngDurnat
Iowa, United States
traviexes
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Tati923
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
 
Status
sevas700 22/M
Bogota, Cundinamarca , Colombia
Busco mujeres dispuestas a un trio con una amiga y conmigo.
Introduction
Buscando alguien con quien hablar y conocer sus fantasias

My Ideal Person Es alguien que no tema en tener nuevas experiencias, que tenga confianza en si misma y sepa lo que hace.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sevas700's responses

Information
  • 22 / male
  • Bogota, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 29, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: