sese1972 44 / M
"Nice professional guy looking for company"
Bellingham, Washington, Oman
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 31, 2005

To view all of
sese1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sese1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,514,665 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foreversexy76
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
princessmayaa
British Columbia, Canada
OriginalGetARoom
Virginia, United States
crissy2118
Washington, United States
Lado4fun
New York, United States
Calie225
Washington, United States
Plumbcrazy65
Washington, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
pmacbrian
Washington, United States
 
Status
sese1972 44/M
Bellingham, Washington , Oman
Introduction
Used to be a couple, but that has run its course I guess. Newly unattached, I am looking to make some friends and have fun. I am educated, articulate and an all around nice guy but can still cut loose. If you're looking for a porn style jackhammering you might have to look somewhere else. I am more into the sensual side of things, lots of kissing etc.

I am 6'2", 250 lbs and losing, light brown hair and clean cut. I am very mellow and laid back with a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person Just someone who can appreciate a nice guy that wants to please and have a good time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sese1972's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Bellingham, Washington, Oman
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 13, 1972
Travels to: amman, Jordan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None