serialcummer 29 / M
"here for fun and of course to please"
Darien, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
serialcummer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view serialcummer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,814 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,092,380 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
serialcummer 29/M
Darien, Illinois
Introduction
I'm very laid back but also am a work horse. I guess meaning I enjoy relaxing after a long day. Sexually I am very open minded and very centered on the person I am with. I am not fully satisfied until you are. I make sure you feel me through your entire body and I love foreplay, so anyone into a lot of playing is at the top of the list for me. I have been with other guys before and label myself as bisexual so I am certainly not against any men contacting me or any couples up for that sort of thing. I am single but am always open to options, I'm more of a things fall into your lap kinda guy rather than go searching. I'm a standard member right now but might upgrade if it's worth it...so please help me find out! Haha take care and be safe.

My Ideal Person Great sense of humor, adventurous (in and out of bed), preferably another work horse like me. Sexually - I don't have a serious preference as long as you are confident about yourself. To me that is beautiful. But...I do like women with some curves to them, and if your a woman that loves your breasts massaged and played with...believe me I'm your guy. That is just as much pleasure for me as it would be for you. Rock hard right away lol

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Darien, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: warehouse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either