sentinal19582 58 / M
"I'm looking for what intrigues me."
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 4, 2014

To view all of
sentinal19582's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sentinal19582's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,573,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
sentinal19582 58/M
Lawrenceburg, Kentucky
Introduction
Those who know me, would say I'm fairly easy going. I'm in pretty good shape. I excersize regularly. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, and hiking through the woods to find a waterfall. I'm an excellent cook. I am well versed in the kitchen, as well as, the bedroom. I love the beach, and good thunderstorms.
I consider myself fairly intelligent. I like to read at night before bed.
I like old movies, and going to the zoo after a good snow.

My Ideal Person Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. Someone, who can sit through a whole movie without checking their cell phone 20 times. A woman, whose use of the "f" word, is reserved for the bedroom. I am looking for a woman who is mature emotionally. I have already raised two children. Someone who thinks holding hands is still cool.
My ideal person doesn't have to be perfect. Just perfect in my eyes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Kim Basinger. Beautiful eyes, kissable lips, perfect
body, and a sultry voice.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sentinal19582's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Lawrenceburg, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses