sensuously69 60 / M
"Retired married man looking for some discreet company weekdays."
San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
sensuously69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensuously69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycatou69
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
tcguy7
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
pcholler1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
nippleboy123
Virginia, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
Hershey908
New Jersey, United States
mel194620
Florida, United States
Cherryes269
North Carolina, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sensuously69 60/M
San Tan Valley, Arizona
Time is running out. The 12th is when my membership expires. Do have almost 7000 points left. Want them, tell me why.
Introduction
New to the Arizona area, will be updating my photos soon. Enjoy spending time exploring, caressing, clean healthy individuals. Not looking for Barbie or Ken types, but probably wouldn't turn them away either.

My preference leans more towards women and couples, but do enjoy spending time with a man or cd. I have very little experience with men and no experience with a couple. Would love to change that on both sides.

I'm a big guy, not downtown, but in stature, so if your looking for someone hung and thick, it's not here. I do enjoy dressing up in sexy lingerie, though I'm just a man dressed in women's clothes. I'm not changing things at home, even though they are not the way I would like them to be. She is 10yrs. younger, but has only interest in intercourse and nothing else.

On the other hand, I also very much love to just be naked, it's so much easier than dressing up. Have a bit of an exhibitionist side to me, voyeurism side. Love to see others naked, dressed sexy......all shapes, sizes.

I want clean healthy respectful sexual fun where everyone is having a good time. Not here to just be used......though sometimes that seems like fun. Looking for not too hairy, prefer white, guys I prefer cut......hung would be nice once in a while too. For the guys, no offense but I'm mostly interested in your mouth and cock. If I want to fuck something, I have a wife who will only do just that, so I don't have any interest in fucking your ass.

My nipples are extremely sensitive, playing with them gets me very aroused, tickling with finger tips, lips, tongue, then biting, pinching, pulling will having me begging for more and not just nipple playing. I don't swallow a guys cum, at least not at this point. Do enjoy having play things in my tight pussy, be by male or female, one of the best times I ever had was dressing up for a lady friend who very much enjoyed fucking me with her strap-on, maybe not as much as I enjoyed it though. Never had a cock in me, but it's on my bucket list as well as several other things.

If you want to meet, be clean, non smoker, respectful, somewhat smooth, ready for mutual fun, don't shoot your load and leave me with my hard wet clit sticking out of my panties.

My Ideal Person clean and healthy are mostly what I would expect, since I'm extremely clean I expect the same. you don't need to a be Victoria Secrets model, but if you were I probably wouldn't mind though. I like to be in control and also like someone who knows what they want aren't afraid to just go for it.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Let's see, I have close to 3, 400 songs on my Ipod.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensuously69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • San Tan Valley, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 28, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: