sensuous4this 36 / 34 / C
"We are now living in southern NH!!!"
Auburn, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
sensuous4this's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensuous4this's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,973,732 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kinkxxxycpl
Massachusetts, United States
mainecouple248
Maine, United States
C0uplefun69
New Hampshire, United States
wifesharingdp
Vermont, United States
CuriousBiTheSea
Massachusetts, United States
Funcouple4fun80
Massachusetts, United States
ricpl4fun3
Rhode Island, United States
gnj24fun
New Hampshire, United States
anythinggoz692
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
sensuous4this 36/C
Auburn, New Hampshire
We are looking for some fun tonight or tomorrow night!!
Introduction
We would really like to find a couple (18-50 Y/ that enjoy's full swap! We are also open to finding a bi-lady( 20-52Y/O ), and if we want a male( 22-45Y/ we will find you. We love trying new things in the bedroom. We're clean, ddf and in shape. We are always looking for new fun friends We like social drinking for acquainting ourselves then if there's chemistry, we play on! We're professionals seeking great sex and friends! We have no troubles making play fun and interesting! ;D We would like to find a couple we could hang out with in and out of the bedroom! We like to make sure everyone is comfortable and ready before we have to much fun! We will take it as slow as needed to make sure we all have a good time!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sensuous4this's responses

Information
  • 36/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Auburn, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 9, 1980 January 6, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current college student
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown