sensualmassage17 35 / M
"free massage for curious men"
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 17, 2013

To view all of
sensualmassage17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualmassage17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,406 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
edcito2
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
EaGoingBoyNxDr
Online NOW!
California, United States
Maelstrom-1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rick26933
California, Estados Unidos
ATHENAS36DS
California, United States
creampieater66v2
California, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
ErosAmorous
California, United States
testicusmaximus
California, United States
 
Status
sensualmassage17 35/M
Oakland, California
Introduction
Hi everyone. I'm currently training in massage/bodywork, specializing in tantric bodywork. I enjoy working on men who are curious or interested in receiving sensual massages.

Sessions take place in work space at my apartment. I begin by working on your back muscles, reliving any tension and knots you may be carrying. I then work on the rest of your back side, incorporating gentle sensual strokes. When you're sufficiently relaxed and aroused, you'll turn over, and I'll then work on your chest and legs, finishing off with the erotic massage.

Discretion is guaranteed, and reciprocation is not expected. I very much enjoy what I do and look forward to working on you.

P.S. if you're interested, please don't just flirt, or view my profile. Just send a message.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensualmassage17's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: