sensuallyaddicti 54 / M
"just looking for some fun"
Newtown, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2013

To view all of
sensuallyaddicti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensuallyaddicti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,959,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
augustacierta3
Online NOW!
Ile de France, France
Magentalover46
Connecticut, United States
TITSOLICIOUS
New York, United States
mocha4utotouch
Connecticut, United States
MaiteFrasson
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
PlayfulNSexy13
Connecticut, United States
ktyk4fn
Connecticut, United States
Sweetpunkin1702
Connecticut, United States
Butterflie1203
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
sensuallyaddicti 54/M
Newtown, Connecticut
is anyone looking for real meets??
Introduction
No B.S. I'm real and looking for real meets. Not into the texting for ever unless we have met.
I see a lot of beautiful ladies and read some very well written profile but??

Are there any serious girls out here??

I am open to what ever our chemistry desires.
Waiting to hear from you!!

My Ideal Person Similar thought process.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensuallyaddicti's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Newtown, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 29, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None