sensualishious 54 / F
"looking for on going passion, Fwb who's attractive, fun, interesting, and wanting to date as well as have great sex. I seek a classy man with a dirty mind. Not married or attached and if you're thicker than average...Bonus!!!"
Comox Valley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 18, 2008

To view all of
sensualishious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualishious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,575,214 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bravo856
Florida, United States
remoobroht
Ohio, United States
CJDOU
British Columbia, Canada
WCH22
Washington, United States
havenfun2002ca
British Columbia, Canada
younger4older221
Alberta, Canada
AmazingFun4You
British Columbia, Canada
thickrod215
British Columbia, Canada
Osoc1862
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
sensualishious 54/F
Comox Valley, British Columbia , Canada
At this point I am looking for more than just a lay...You will have to be extra ordinary ...Bring it!
Introduction
I am a very sensuous woman who has re-found herself after kids and long marriage..I had shut down after years of no sex and intimacy..just accepting my fate until I was reawakened one day..Marriage seemed like a scary prospect for me...thinking about only having one man for the rest of my life.. but i gave it my all..and dont regret it ..great memories..wonderful children and a lifelong friend....but Then I came to realize that while commitment to something is good.. I think the majority of people have different phases in our lives..and different people for those phases.. you dont have to end things on a bad note, and its ok to collect people along the way. I wish more people were honest and own it before they disrespect their partner which is hurtful and often unforgivable to those you love. Yet life is short..and we all should allow ourselves happiness .. so this's as been a new phase for me..and I love it!!!

It was actually my husband who introduced me to this site originally. Set up my profile...the world of cyber dating and encounters was a foreign concept. ..wow..sure opened my eyes!!..we tried an open marriage for a few years..but ultimately realized that part of our life was over..we have been separated since October '10. I did some exploring for a few yrs, working on my ' sexual bucket list. Then had a 3 yr relationships my single now. I am pretty choosy with who I spend time with these days. I've had some great lovers. They've set the bar high.

I am a 'think outside the box' kind of gal, who loves spontenaity..creativity, adventure..I am not looking for numbers here, i miss someone to laugh and get silly with though... I love male energy... to feel adored and desired.. and I spent far too many years without..... Ultimately..i am looking to find someone with as much passion for life and sex as I have!! Someone who can keep up to me!! ..hopefully someone who may be into exploring some new possibilities.. Dare i say..a romantic with an edge? And someone to share some adventures in and out of the bedroom with...Ultimately starting as a special fiend with benefits situation..been there done the one nighters tired of them..while exciting..they lack..looking for more substance these days......I really dont want to end up a statistic with some STD.. I would love someone to hang with as our schedules allow... If you play Tennis it's a big bonus. Love that game!! Looking to feel fireworks and lust at its finest..Passion..Fun and new experience...I know I still need some time to let the dust settle from my last relationship, so while not wanting to rush into making any serious commitments, i do kind of crave someone to feel special with...so if you interested in possibly in a good friend, an activity partner.. someone to accompany you to events..as well as have hair straight back sex?? with the potential of something more developing.. well I may be your girl!

I am 52 yrs old, though most people are very surprised and think me younger. I have a voluptuous build yet am very strong fit and athletic and very active ...let's face it. I'm not in my twenties but I work on myself... i do adore to wear sexy lingerie and outfits the make me feel d*mn sexy.. I am self confident, some say attractive, a social butterfly, extremely positive and have tons of energy...being physical and active makes me happy, lots of endurance...the longer the better i am told i ooze sex... Tennis, yoga, biking,paddle boarding swimming,boating and sailing are some activities I enjoy ...i do love to go out dancing any chance I can, love a man that is comfortable on the dancefloor..i believe..that dancing is a vertical expression of a horizontal desire......while very social I also love a quiet romantic evening in..perhaps cooking together.. a hot tub..wine candles..massage....

I am open minded, fun,intelligent,VERBAL, witty, love to laugh...i know what i want in life..have been called strong willed ..lol ... so in that I am usually in control.. I'm looking to have someone that can also control me, challenge me, inspire me...though not into serious pain, the odd nipple tweak and spank is well receive, love a good wrestle, someone who can take me aggressively and talk dirty to me is a big turn on, though the slow sensual deep grind..is also awesome!

What turns me off is NEGATIVITY, cigarette smoking, rudeness or arrogance, bad teeth, men that are selfish, jealous, dishonest..or non communicators!!.. all deal breakers..you know who you are..and need not apply!!

I'm curious to know more about you and what turns you on?...Chemistry is important...we all know that.. not something easily found or defined..would we have it??

I'm being really honest...I prefer taller guys and in an age range between 30-50, though I'm not perfect and don't expect perfection.. We all know if course that beauty is in the eye of the beholder..so if I am not attracted to you please don't take it personally, I am not here to make people feel bad. If you have as strong build, nice biceps and shoulders... Mmmm a big turn on for me. Add a naughty twinkle and sexy grin and look out!!!
I am only interested in men that are single or in an open relationship...While i do understand that some of you men are lustless marraiges and relationships and crave passion but not change (been there)..i am not your girl, dont want the karma...i would never want to be cheated on..I believe in honesty, integrity and respect.. so good luck be safe.

I believe that if you name it you will be more likely to see it..hence such a detailed profile..so if i have lost ya..you werent for me anyway.. the rest of you now have much more insight into me. So how about it...worse case scenario.. you've made a like minded friend.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice

My Ideal Person Looking for someone...Energetic, attractive, youthful, fun,sensual,romantic,adventurous...a little bit dirty yet sophisticated and be enjoyable in and out of the bedroom....if you play tennis extra points. I love adventure and travel. Indoors outdoors... Sunshine and positive people rock my world!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensualishious's responses

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Comox Valley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: