sensualflower4 47 / F
"sensualidad, erotísmo y provocación....."
Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sensualflower4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensualflower4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,536,791 Active Members!*
 
Status
sensualflower4 47/F
Barcelona, Cataluna , Spain
No tengo la mente sucia, tengo la imaginacion sexy..jaja
Introduction
No confundas mi personalidad con mi actitud, mi personalidad es quién soy yo, mi actitud depende de quién seas tú...

My Ideal Person Hombres que sepan darlo todo a una mujer

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
No es fantasia.......es mi realidad, un encuentro sorpresa
en un hotel de lujo, estoy con mi pareja aun explorando la
habitacion cuando pican a la puerta y aparece ese chico
que toda mujer sueña....joven, carita de angel, cuerpo
de escandalo, educado, simpatico......yyyy muyyyy suave........mi
pareja me dice......es para ti cariño para que lo disfrutemos
juntos......y ufffff.....hoy un dia despues tengo agujetas.....pero
me da igual asi lo tengo presente.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of sensualflower4's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 21, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: vivir la vida
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: