sensual_n_sassy 32 / F
"whatever happens...happens"
Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 12, 2004

To view all of
sensual_n_sassy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensual_n_sassy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,119 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JT0472
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
NoRomanCall
Indiana, United States
allkindsofcool
Indiana, United States
Redondo8484
*, Canada
LooKiN4BiFuNQQ
Ohio, United States
rm_adam12845
Indiana, United States
Farmerbrock
Ohio, United States
starleesparks4
Indiana, United States
KristyElaine85
Indiana, United States
 
Status
sensual_n_sassy 32/F
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Introduction
I do not respond well to being called babe, baby, sweetie, sexy, or any other sexist remark.
I am a fun-loving, try almost anything once kind of girl. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I have tattoos, so if they turn you off, then just keep on looking. I like to go out occasionally and have a good time, but not all the time.

Please read a profile, ya know down at the bottom where it says " a little extra padding" that means i am not a skinny chick without any curves. If you cant deal with that then look elsewhere. Dont run your stupid games on me just to get sex. 99% of guys on here just want sex so say it, im a grown up and so are you so ACT LIKE IT. Anything else you want to know drop me a line and we'll see where it goes from there....... Oh yeah by the way, just because I'm a natural redhead DOES NOT mean my hair is red right now. it changes about every other month and is normally a normal color and a crazy color. So for all the guys emailing me just because of it, there ya go. You've been foretold. Also, I dont drink coffee (i cant even stand the smell of it) and I rarely go out to drink anymore (the hangovers arent worth it), thats just a heads up.

Im not the type of person, like 75% of people on here, who will have sex with 2 different people on the same day. Lets have a little more class then that.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Someone who i get along with and has an awesome one of a kind personality.... someone who isn't stuck on themselves.. Someone who can make me smile...Someone who can read a profile and FIT what i want would be nice... I dont really wanna deal with married guys unless your wife knows and IS INVOLVED.... Oh and expect to have to talk to me before I jump into bed with you, thats just the kind of girl I am

:::UPDATE:::
if you're a rude arrogant asshole then don't bother getting a hold of me. ill ignore you. oh and not to sound rude but if you're outside of the 10 years either way, i probably wont talk to you, im not a fan of the whole age play and I dont need a suga daddy.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
guy wise dave navarro... come on the tattooes and he has
a killer rockstar body. god id do him for days.

girl wise....jessica alba.. need i say more??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sensual_n_sassy's responses

Information
  • 32 / female
  • Fort Wayne, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 24, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: