sensitivenippls5 52 / F
"Two women on my nipples at the pool last weekend. My fantasy come true!"
Del Mar, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 15, 2014

To view all of
sensitivenippls5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sensitivenippls5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,186 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,136,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funfitandmore
California, United States
hugenips
Illinois, United States
JfStorm1
California, United States
cougarb8t
California, United States
ValerieVictor262
Texas, United States
enormousendowed
California, United States
3somecouple101
California, United States
LongandThic1960
California, United States
Sexyfitmale3
California, United States
 
Status
sensitivenippls5 52/F
Del Mar, California
My fantasy is a man on one and a woman on the other of my new DD
Introduction
I love to have my nipples sucked on, teased and played with for hours. If they are hard for too long without attention they start to ache. I love to have them teased by a big mushroom head. Do you have one? I have a fantasy of my lover watching another woman suck on them until I climax.

I love reading the comments on my photos, so please do leave them.

My Ideal Person Kind, sexy and clean shaven. Kind and clean shaven is not negotiable. If you have a beard, goatee or moustache it is a total turn off and I am not interested at all. A shadow or a temporary scruffy look is sexy for a day or two. If you contact me please don't take offense if I will not meet you unshaven. Thank you for respecting and understanding my preference.

I like women with curves. preferably with big nipples but not a requirement if you love to suck on mine.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Del Mar, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 3, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: