senorleone 69 / M
"Mrhapi No Cal"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 4, 2006

To view all of
senorleone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view senorleone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
senorleone 69/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am an attractive 59yr old white male who is 5'11" tall and weighs 180lbs. I have salt and pepper hair and brown eyes. I have an outgoing personality and a great sense of humor. I'm very oral, reasonably well endowed, love extended foreplay and am a very passionate kisser. I also possess a fantastic imagination that keeps things lively in the bedroom. I consider myself a gentleman, who respects others wishes and desires & guards their privacy,(expect the same in return) and can be a good friend. I'm drug and disease free, practice safe sex & expect the same.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive female,or couple,between the ages of 45 and 65,who are looking for discreet,intimate encounters,that could lead to lasting friendships, and continued erotic fun.I love women that are into role play, sexy dressing and are multi-orgasmic. I am comfortable with MFM senarios, and have no problem with photos or video taping,and encourage the male to join in the seduction of his mate.I will promptly reply to all messages. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, now let's have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Too many to note.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really. I fantasize about people I know.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of senorleone's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Financial Advisor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None