seniorcpl4 66 / 65 / C
"older cpl looking to have some FUN !!"
Orangevale, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 1, 2012

To view all of
seniorcpl4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seniorcpl4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
truckerball1
California, United States
Stv4Fun6
California, United States
nasty9one6
California, United States
ranchocordguy
California, United States
bigtree56
California, United States
BJ19551
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
seniorcpl4 66/C
Orangevale, California
Introduction
We are a looking to have some of the fun we missed out on when we were young and dumb. We are a happy cpl wanting to explore new things and people. We are clean D/D free and want to stay that way. We Both Smoke , sorry if that a problem. We want to meet new people and make new friends and Most importantly have FUN !!!
My lady has recently found how good another woman can be!! We would like to find a lady to Share !!

My Ideal Person We would like to find people in our age group,A single Bi woman would be Great or A Single males Bi would be nice{not married}, cpls , single or married women Bi or bi-curious. We want someone who is carefull about who they play with. We want to play and have FUN and they should too!!! We want circumcized men ONLY!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of seniorcpl4's responses

Information
  • 66/65 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orangevale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 17, 1950 May 29, 1951
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired gov
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)