sefy22 62 / M
"a men jast a men how whont to be loved"
kiryat shmone, golan, Israel
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 6, 2015

To view all of
sefy22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sefy22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,558 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,089,011 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MAMA19782015
Online NOW!
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Trojan8X5Nude
California, United States
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
grannug
Arendal, Norway
fuknsuk247
California, United States
ibja12
Florida, United States
yrian33
Al Majdal, Israel
arlene1965
kifarsimaryahu, Israel
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
sefy22 62/M
kiryat shmone, golan , Israel
will be trveling to thailand in decmber 16 jan17 loking for a partner
Introduction
I love sex, but I'm more interested in long-term relationships

I like being in control but also be controlled
For the right person I will do Anything
When I meet him I will give him or her all my soul and my body
Until then I'm playing this site
So if you really want to know me I'm here
And if you want to play, that's good too

My Ideal Person Man or woman to whom I would like to be,,,,,
Have butterflies in my stomach when I think about him/her

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sefy22's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • kiryat shmone, golan, Israel
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 2, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: