seekritkitty 33 / F
"Unique & attractive couple seek like minded individuals"
Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 27, 2011

To view all of
seekritkitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekritkitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
got7foryou
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
ericstud47
Wisconsin, United States
colorado200512
Arkansas, United States
Mr_Spike_
Georgia, United States
JAM1027
Arkansas, United States
Jborocpl4fun
Arkansas, United States
doubldiget135
Ohio, United States
porchsong50
*, United States
loucinn
Kentucky, United States
 
Status
seekritkitty 33/F
Jonesboro, Arkansas
Introduction
We are a couple that enjoys good times and good friends. Super laid back, very open minded and can get along in any social setting.

My Ideal Person We like all different kinds!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
PINK!!!!!!! oh my god what I wouldnt do to her, mmmmm. Johnny
Depp! He is just intense and soooooo fucking hot.Eminem
would be a good grudge fuck, and Dave Navarro!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of seekritkitty's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Jonesboro, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 12, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hustler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: