seekingtwoaddone 31 / 28 / C
"We are a relax fun couple looking for fun & friendship."
Pueblo, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
seekingtwoaddone's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingtwoaddone's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,563,643 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bexonthebeach
Hawaii, United States
playfulcpl910
Hawaii, United States
2kiliansred
Hawaii, United States
ninner98
Hawaii, United States
ExothermicFuck
California, United States
ivykitty416
Texas, United States
Fun808CPL2004
Hawaii, United States
filam6969
Hawaii, United States
Beastandbell99
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
seekingtwoaddone 31/C
Pueblo, Colorado
Visiting family in Colorado, and also looking for some fun.
Introduction
**Quick note: Like everyone else we are looking for couples and single females, when we joined the site it was advertised as a polygamous site, come to find out it was AdultFriendFinder with a different name. That is why we have that screen name.**

We are an adventurous secure couple looking for friends and fun. We like trying new things and always open to just being friends. We have been in the lifestyle for three years have a variety of fun and made some great friends. We are a relax couple with no pressure to jump to bed.

**** Guys we have nothing against you but I will contact you when I want another guy to join. ****

My Ideal Person We are looking for people drama free, relaxed and dont mind just hanging out if theres chemistry them let the fun begin!

View more of seekingtwoaddone's responses

Information
  • 31/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pueblo, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 30, 1985 July 28, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: military Housewife
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Other Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None