seekingsomefun73 43 / M
"Seeking some fun and closeness"
Harriman, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2007

To view all of
seekingsomefun73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingsomefun73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,632 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,132,023 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hoterthanafire
Pennsylvania, United States
AreolaGrande76
New Jersey, United States
catskillgirl
New York, United States
tina9752
New Jersey, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
seekingsomefun73 43/M
Harriman, New York
Introduction
I am a nice guy who wants that special person for "physical fun". Are you someone that is looking for a guy to play around with and enjoy the time spent. lets chat and see. I'm a goodguylookingforluv.

Willing to try new things and wild things. So contact me.

My Ideal Person YOU! If we can talk and get along and enjoy each other. I am easy going so if you are the type of person I can get along with then we can make something happen here. I would like tha you like to touch as well as be touched alot!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Simple, i want to have a woman sit on my lap and have her legs
wraped around me as i thrust into her. Now i would love to
do this in a park at night on a bench!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seekingsomefun73's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Harriman, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 25, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None