seekingbuddy2 46 / M
"Why am I here? .... oh yeah, for fun. Am usually on IM chatting"
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2008

To view all of
seekingbuddy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekingbuddy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Thestayer
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
ceeme46
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
seekingbuddy2 46/M
Canberra, Australian Capital Territory , Australia
Introduction
Let's see, I'd say I was pretty well average, ok maybe a bit nerdy at times but not in a Bill Gates or scary hollywood "no friends" kind of way. I'm a bit over 6 foot (which used to be tall), and my cravings for chocolate and fast food are hidden well be my slim build. So at 30 something with brown hair and blue eyes you can see why chose the description of "average".

I don't have tattoos, smoke, take drugs and only drink rarely, now I just sound boring. And for the moral majority out there yes I have a partner.

I'll skip the usual interests (movies, dinner, blah blah). I enjoy golf (but am very bad at it), sleeping (which I'm pretty good at), and sex (which I'm always happy to practice). Actually sex I really enjoy, having it, watching it, I don't really mind.

Yes yes I know, everybody wants a photo. But if you are truely from Canberra you'll know how small a place it is. So I'm happy to send one but after chatting to make sure you are the girl at the desk next to me.

My Ideal Person Sexually I enjoy most things, nothing too outrageous or painfull, but I do love going down on a woman and really love sex in public. Public, semi-public even just outdoors, but don't worry this isn't a mandatory requirement, I'm just just as eager to please in private. But if you think you might be interested in a shopping buddy who'll assist with trying on outrageously overpriced clothes and who'll then provide you with some oral distraction or good old sex in your local department store changeroom, let me know. I'm mindful of other peoples limits and wouldn't expect anything from someone that I wouldn't do.

I'm really looking for a lady who is comfortable with themselves, and who would enjoy anything from chats to casual or semi-regular sex. Looks, dress size and age (within reason) are not important but a sense of humour is.

I'd prefer someone who is in a similar situation (ie. has a partner. I don't care if they know or not) but a suitably open minded single or couple would be nice too. I'm genuinely eager to please, so if your like me and interested in some variety let me know.

Oh and my ideal partner needs to have a brain this will be tested by seeing if you can figure our my id is a hot contact.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Marital Status: Married
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English