seekher462 61 / M
"male golf addict looking for a nsa female to play around with"
cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seekher462's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,691 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,587,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
seekher462 61/M
cirencester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Yes I'm married not very happily but am not in a position to change that. I'm discrete, don't smoke and only drink a little, I don't like the bar/club scene. I play golf rather a lot. I like to cook and eat in. I'm not looking for love.

My Ideal Person Looking for a discrete lady who needs some male company from time to time. If she plays golf so much the better.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Why has she pushed her chair in front of me? Why is she climbing on to the chair? The light bulb does not require changing! She is lifting her skirt, my god she has no knickers on and her pussy is getting closer to my face, mmmnfeuhsfegc.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of seekher462's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • cirencester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1956
Hometown: cirencester, Gloucestershire
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue