seeker4nk8 67 / M
"Seeker looking! All about experiences - group, couple, single female!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 26, 2008

To view all of
seeker4nk8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seeker4nk8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,918,536 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JoinTheFunCpl
Georgia, United States
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
ladymystery76
Georgia, United States
smashburn1
Georgia, United States
nycgloryholegal
New York, United States
 
Status
seeker4nk8 67/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Wide interests and willingness to explore many facets of pleasure. Life's too short to not explore all that we can. Wife not involved so discretion and patience required. Prefer more committed silver/gold members to correspond to. Standard members have other memberships or no real interest. This is a fantasy-only site for many but I try to make it as real a site as I can for me.

My Ideal Person The mythical NSA type, open to most sexual exploration activities - warm & cuddley to vampire gloves & restraints. Discretion assured on my part - required on your part as well.

Especially interested in couples and those who accept and are excited by exploring with a no-drama male.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, ice is better than hot wax

View more of seeker4nk8's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: January 16, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Number cruncher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: