seedgirl 40 / T
"Cumaholic Girl"
London, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2011

To view all of
seedgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seedgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,707 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,561,940 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
rm_rke23
Ontario, Canada
littlebutbig4u2
Florida, United States
gurlygurl2011
Illinois, United States
karma_desalvo
California, United States
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
ofh42sw
South Carolina, United States
19ddw60
Michigan, United States
1Apocalisse
Sicilia, Italy
 
Status
seedgirl 40/T
London, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Totally smooth tranny girl with bubble butt with a juicy stick,into workingout and looking hot.I love milking cocks dry with my fuckholes as i am addicted to cum.Its my drug of choice,must have it,need it and cant live without it.I totally love swallowing large amounts and wearing it all over my face and bod.
Love being dressed as a porn girl and slutting about.Would love to be someones personal cumdump girl and have him slut me around so i can get lots of cum.
Being single and a ho i love travelling to places that offer spots where i can slut at getting drunk on cum,love gloryholes and theatres.
So please get in touch to feed my holes it does my body good,love protein.
Love texting with guys who want to feed me and share pics,
xoxo
Tammie

My Ideal Person To be somepnes personal slut milking him daily and that can slut me out at places so I have a steady flow of seed for my thirsty fuckholes.
Love to do movies and be a bukkake queen.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Making Home "Movies", swallowing cum, wearing cum

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seedgirl's responses

Information
  • 40 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • London, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 3, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: