seederman53 64 / M
"single again."
Sharon, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2006

To view all of
seederman53's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seederman53's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,120 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chele424
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
pretywomankiss
Lima, Peru
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
havingfun6961
Ohio, United States
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
joet058
New York, United States
missmforsex
South Carolina, United States
sneakapeak1
Iowa, United States
 
Status
seederman53 64/M
Sharon, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. Hey there! I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm the type who's rarely the first to make a move, but once things are moving, I'm really something else. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. On Sunday afternoons I like to get out of the house and go for a walk or a drive. When I'm at home alone, my attention turns to fixing things up and gardening. My friends call me when they need someone to come over and kill a spider. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I'm just wondering where all the strong, confident women are. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman.. I look forward to finding the right person;

My Ideal Person I guess that the best way to say it would be that I am looking for a real woman who can be a lady at times and a lover at other times and knows when each is needed and wanted.If you are under 35 or 40 depending on you don't bother with me, I am looking for a woman not a girl. thank you.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Sharon, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 28, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: self employed
Race: American Indian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: