secretly20123 49 / F
"Out for fun"
Santa Clarita, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
secretly20123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretly20123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,591,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mattytv
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_jacob54783
California, United States
stephconnor
Quebec, Canada
Smokinghot44
California, United States
johnniexxxwalker
California, United States
ocdc0444
California, United States
rockyz21
California, United States
NAT661
California, United States
luvs2phucku2
California, United States
 
Status
secretly20123 49/F
Santa Clarita, California
Introduction
Looking for a fun play mate. Someone who is fun and comfy with his body who he is sexually. Not uptight with something a little different . Who would enjoy some one on one time with me and maybe branch out a little, and explore other things together.
I do prefer younger guys so please 47 or younger only if you don't mind.
I am funny, down to earth and aim to please.
Let's see how it goes and who knows ....
Prefer someone in SCV SFV or Ventura.
Prefer men over women. I would be ok playing with another woman as long as there is a cock in the mix. Been there done that it's fun but love a mans touch.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of secretly20123's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Santa Clarita, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 15, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Employed
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: