secret_meeting 56 / 53 / C
"Friends with benefits"
High Point, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
secret_meeting's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secret_meeting's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
 
Status
secret_meeting 56/C
High Point, North Carolina
Introduction
We love the outdoors,sex,going places,sex, and good friendships. We are easy going and a lot of fun. We do everything together and oh yeah we enjoy sex.

My Ideal Person Guys she does like a long thick dick as well. If you have a ...\8 thick/very thick dick >>! then send us a message. Ladies hubby deserves some fun also and/or a couple. We are not looking for just a one or two timer. We are looking for friendship as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She would like to have sex in a waterfall with a friend while
hubby stands guard and watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of secret_meeting's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • High Point, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 9, 1960 November 17, 1963
Travels to: Lake Lure, 28746
Hometown: High Point, North Carolina, United States High Point, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Manager Manager
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D