secret6988 28 / M
"in search of some naughty fun, I can host"
Glendale, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
secret6988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secret6988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,656,837 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Possibilities82
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
kinbakugirl
NS, New Zealand
sweetkatelyn69
Arizona, United States
hotarizonaslut
Arizona, United States
sexycuplnaz
Arizona, United States
mwfforbigcock
Arizona, United States
AZBlonde
Arizona, United States
Lexi1525
Arizona, United States
pixietrix9
Ohio, United States
 
Status
secret6988 28/M
Glendale, Arizona
Bored and horny, lookin to spoil
Introduction
No single males, Im looking for some clean adult fun, im a standard member so i cant read emails, but feel free to add me and hit me up on IM Looking for females or male/female couples or a female couple who is looking for someone outgoing, clean, fun and who has a high sex drive, up for just about anything messege me if youd like to know more, feel free to hit me up you wont be disappointed

My Ideal Person A female or male/female couple who's fun to be around, attractive and looking for the same naughty fun as I am

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
There's so many

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jessica Alba, cause she's hot duuh!

View more of secret6988's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Glendale, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college
Occupation: na
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: