seby970 46 / M
"Bsx Attivo, disponibile a incontri 1:1 o più."
avola, Sicilia, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 13, 2006

To view all of
seby970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seby970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,358 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jdotrakr98
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
emekate2
Distrito Federal, Argentina
filippobello4
Sicilia, Italy
culettoxxl
Lazio, Italy
amann33
Kanagawa, Japan
kohler11
California, United States
marcello5353
Sicilia, Italy
bingoit63
Sicilia, Italy
masextrasgr
Campania, Italy
 
Status
seby970 46/M
avola, Sicilia , Italy
contattami e ti risponderò
Introduction
appena maggiorenne , il mio primo film porno al cinema , passano dieci minuti e vado in bagno , un uomo si mette accanto a me e comincia a toccarmi , ero così eccitato che lo lascio fare e mi fa un pompino che non dimenticherò mai.
un'esperienza che vorrei rifare e rifare e rifare all'infinito

My Ideal Person coccolone, a cui piace divertirsi e fare divertire, aperto a relazioni non impegnative.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
non ho una preferenza

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, le celebrità non esistono, siamo tutti uguali

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seby970's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • avola, Sicilia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 6, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: