sebastian56041 47 / M
"Looking for fun just south of the cities"
Faribault, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sebastian56041's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,841 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,001,722 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sunkist64
Minnesota, United States
ilovemytoy50
Minnesota, United States
rm_KWandLS
Minnesota, United States
northsidecoupl2
Minnesota, United States
rm_olddawg7
Minnesota, United States
ddw31
Minnesota, United States
griffin1965
Minnesota, United States
letshavesex9614
Minnesota, United States
SCLovingcpl07
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
sebastian56041 47/M
Faribault, Minnesota
Introduction
I an a mid-30's, college educated, white male looking for some discreet fun. I am clean, D/D free, and expect the same. I live just south of the cities and get up there several times a week. I am very easygoing but can be on the dominant side in the bedroom, depending on my partner. I have had several encounters with couples, and enjoyed it very much. I am single, but need to be discreet, and assure discretion. I need to travel, and will travel up to a couple hours to meet. I am just looking for some fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women/couples who are easygoing and fun. I like older women, but am open to any age.A willingness to be open-minded is important. I am a breast man, so large breasts are a definite plus. I am interested in intimate encounters that will hopefully be on a regular basis. Open to trying almost anything once. Couples are also encouraged to respond. I enjoy having the guy watch as I play with his gal. I am straight, but have been with several couples. I can meet most any time, and being married is not an issue. Tattoos anf peircings are a plus!

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Faribault, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English