sebas6181 30 / M
"Hola me gustaria conocer mujeres"
san rafael, Mendoza, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
sebas6181's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sebas6181's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,578,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isaa93
Buenos Aires, Argentina
correntinos2
Entre Rios, Argentina
Azulazaar
Mendoza, Argentina
rm_ladyssweety
Buenos Aires, Argentina
lola_net
Distrito Federal, Argentina
ladulce2015
Buenos Aires, Argentina
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
geli35mza
Mendoza, Argentina
fla_v94
Mendoza, Argentina
 
Status
sebas6181 30/M
san rafael, Mendoza , Argentina
xq no hya gente de san rafael??
Introduction
Me llamo sebastian soy de san rafael mendoza mido 1.75 peso 90 kilos ojos marrones normal ja. me gustaria conocer chicas de san rafael

My Ideal Person mujeres o parejas de mente abierta que sea de mendoza

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ac dc

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
ME gusta tener sexo con mujeres mayores que yo. Mi fantasía
es tener sexo con dos mujeres de 40 años.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A swimming pool or hot tub

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Como mujer argentina graciela alfano. Me parece una mujer
muy sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of sebas6181's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • san rafael, Mendoza, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: