searching62 56 / M
"Do u enjoy travel ?"
Lexington, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
searching62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view searching62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,676,364 Active Members!*
 
Status
searching62 56/M
Lexington, South Carolina
hi !! birthday soon ! i want to take a trip with someone local hottt and sexxxy or fly to see someone !!! interested ??
Introduction
Im honest , positive , fun , spontaneous, uncomplicated , drama fee , loves to travel , romantic , loves romance as well as affection , reliable , respectable , down to earth , can cook a few very yummmy delicious dishes , love to grill out , non smoker , happy , free to have fun and travel

My Ideal Person Im in search of an honest , down to earth , fun , uncomplicated ,drama free , BS free woman who can be positive , enjoy life as it happens , live in the moment ( not in the past) ,someone who is free to travel and enjoys travel as well .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, MANY OF THESE I HAVE DONE !!!!! HOWEVER NOT ALL OF THEM

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage, actually very open to anything that does not include pain
!! if

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NOT REALLY

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of searching62's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lexington, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 1, 1960
Hometown: virginia beach, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: CONST. MGMT
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, SOMESPANISH
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: