seansirhan 21 / M
"I'd love to join a couple"
Norman, Oklahoma, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
seansirhan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seansirhan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,674 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,943 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotpt
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
biemy94
California, United States
bigcock4wife50
Oklahoma, United States
DakotaBurt4
Texas, United States
okhardon
Oklahoma, United States
BiGuy68102
Nebraska, United States
rockincock90
Ohio, United States
youngnhard8885
Wisconsin, United States
fncpl16
Virginia, United States
 
Status
seansirhan 21/M
Norman, Oklahoma
seansirhan on kik
Introduction
I'm tall, fit, a freshman in college. I'm 18, but it won't let me put my actual birthdate in other than January 22. Looking for hot women, cougars and milfs are a plus, and would love to join a couple. Also open to trying a BBW, especially if she's 20-30 years older than me. Unfortunately I can't host because I'm stuck living in the dorms but have my own car, and a job. If you IM me and I don't reply, my IM on seems to work like 10% of the time. I've called Support for help, but they say there's nothing wrong with it, it must be my computer. Funny how I have a brand new computer I got for Christmas and everything else works just fine, I've never had problems with anything else. Other than my IM on here rarely works.

My Ideal Person Open minded, and excited to try new things! IM rarely works on here, but Technical Support claims there's nothing wrong with it, it must be my computer. If you IM me and I don't answer, I'm probably not getting your message, or if I am, the messages I'm sending back to you aren't getting to you. I've tested it several times, and I can confirm I always have trouble both sending, and receiving messages. But, even though my computer is less than 2 months old, and I have the same problem no matter what computer I use, and also have the same problem on my phone which is a top of the line phone, and less than a year old, it's all on my end according to AdultFriendFinder Support. Please don't think I'm ignoring you.

Information
  • 21 / male
  • Norman, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 22, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: