seafarer4692002 59 / M
"Ahoy There!"
Seattle, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 29, 2002

To view all of
seafarer4692002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seafarer4692002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,019,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CEOofbeingSEXY
Mississippi, United States
sexymom4
Oregon, United States
classicwoman49
Washington, United States
rm_lynne83864
Idaho, United States
serindipity47
Washington, United States
Imprezme
Washington, United States
Ladybug3686
Washington, United States
no0asked
Washington, United States
rm_Blonde797
Washington, United States
 
Status
seafarer4692002 59/M
Seattle, British Columbia , Canada
anyone else on the island?
Introduction
Hello ladies, tall sea captain in search of woman for one on one fun. I am attached at the present, but I need more attention. I am always on the lookout for a pleasing shipmate.. If you want to do coffee or have an interest, please feel free to send me a friend request. I really would love to hear from a fun mature woman on the island.

My Ideal Person I am in search of a discreet woman for mutually satisfying encounters

.WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seafarer4692002's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Seattle, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 22, 1957
Travels to: Victoria, British Columbia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: seafarer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None