sdhedonist619 51 / M
"Bald, Buff, and Mellow Black Male"
San Diego, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 28, 2010

To view all of
sdhedonist619's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdhedonist619's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,379 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tat2dinvegas
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
pierce542
Connecticut, United States
blackinblonde69
Texas, United States
sdasiancutie
California, United States
hotwife2on1
California, United States
1234HotWife
Texas, United States
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
ti_ma
Bavaria, Germany
SuziQtest
California, United States
 
Status
sdhedonist619 51/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Physically I'm 6'2", with an athletic muscular build, and I workout regularly. Personality wise I'm outgoing, adventurous, fun loving and basically mellow. I consider myself to be intelligent, a good communicator and I get along well with most everyone.

Sexually speaking I'm well hung, long lasting, and straight. I truly get the most pleasure from pleasing my partner and I'm respectful of any limits they may have.

*WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, or any copying or duplicating of our profile or pictures.- You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal prosecution to the fullest extent of the law.

My Ideal Person I am looking for single females or couples. I prefer women that are in good shape. Petite to average build, a few extra pounds are ok. I like hot, high-energy sexual encounters.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: June 6, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: