scuba_28110 50 / M
"Scuba Instructor looking for a new muff to go down on!"
Somewhere close, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 14, 2006

To view all of
scuba_28110's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scuba_28110's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lorinscott
Missouri, United States
LisaWantsFun4U
North Carolina, United States
LaceyThong9272
North Carolina, United States
whosgame4us
Arizona, United States
cpl4fun304
Nevada, United States
kpasa2007
Ohio, United States
puddlesandme
North Carolina, United States
gvlgatorcpl
South Carolina, United States
happy2b2gether
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
scuba_28110 50/M
Somewhere close, North Carolina
Introduction
Tall, handsome, in shape, straight, half Italian exciting man. I am a Scuba instructor, likes to travel, ride my Harley, adventure and scuba diving. I workout 3-4 times a week. I have a large appetite for sex and I love pleasing a woman in every way possible! I am very oral and love sucking, biting and licking on clits! I am above average in length and very thick! I also have great stamina. I am quite good at making a woman cum and have multiple orgasms! I get pleasure out of pleasing a woman first, after all it's all about a woman! I am also very selective in who I contact and meet.

WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

My Ideal Person Smart, HWP, pretty woman or couple with a athletic build. A woman that loves to be pleased orally and one that loves to be driven out of her fucking mind with pleasure!

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Somewhere close, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: