scpravens 44 / M
"new to this scene"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
scpravens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scpravens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,611,533 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoxyBaby11972
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Travel4fun801
Utah, United States
PlayWithMeGoodie
Arizona, United States
kristine6232
California, United States
pinkkittyx0x
District of Columbia, United States
Poledancerforfun
Maryland, United States
Mia4611
Massachusetts, United States
PecanSmooth
District of Columbia, United States
PumPumgud70
Maryland, United States
 
Status
scpravens 44/M
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
Ok. . .I'm new to this. I don't know if being a novice turns people away or is received as a breath of fresh air. I'm not going to give you some ridiculously cheesy line and I'm not going to act like an ignorant jackass. In short, I'm heterosexual, intelligent, clean, well-educated, successful, attractive, and articulate. I have diverse interests. I'm a nice person. I'm respectful, kind and ethical. . .but there's no halo over my head. I'm blonde-haired, blue-eyed, 6'2" tall and 200 lbs and working to tone up. I'm looking to meet some nice people and have fun.

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet fun, positive, attractive women. I'm not necessarily looking for anything substantial but wouldn't rule that out either.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of scpravens's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 28, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business development
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: