scphibscillo 55 / 45 / C
"casal liberal"
são caetano do sul, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 7, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scphibscillo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,528,353 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuckbuddies4more
Arizona, United States
 
Status
scphibscillo 55/C
são caetano do sul, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
eu 43,ela 33 anos procuramos mulheres que gostem de dar e receber carinho.

My Ideal Person mulheres carinhosas que gostem de fazer novos e bons amigos.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Queen,Phil Collins,Renato Teixeira,Almir Sater,Tits...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No curto celebridades,gosto de pessoas comuns.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of scphibscillo's responses

Information
  • 55/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • são caetano do sul, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1962 October 22, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm <152 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: representante comerc assistente de rh
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95