scout3214 55 / M
"Looking for lunch!!!!!!"
Sparks, Nevada, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 5, 2010

To view all of
scout3214's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scout3214's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,512 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PinkScorpio3
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lovely421963
Online NOW!
California, United States
grantu1000
Massachusetts, United States
M1ssy2
California, United States
race_car_girl
Nevada, United States
dawnforfun
Nevada, United States
wildDDgurl
California, United States
sexybuxomblond
California, United States
browneyes3DD
California, United States
 
Status
scout3214 55/M
Sparks, Nevada
Looking to get my face in some pussy.
Introduction
Time for a much needed update. First: I am not Gay or Bi. This should weed out a lot of you that keep trying to chat with me. Second: I enjoy women. Everything about them. The way they walk, feel, smell and yes taste. I love the taste of pussy and cum in my mouth. Sounds crude and you would never realize that I am college and worldly educated. But I had to put some things out there. I work for a major company in the area and make great money for the times. I have some time to spend with the right person although it is limited and a long term relationship is probably not feasible at the moment.

My Ideal Person A person that understands how to make herself and me feel good, whether it last for an hour, a night, or longer.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Eagles, Styx, Survivor, Tim McGraw, Kenny
C

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of scout3214's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sparks, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 12, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Good with my hands
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: