scottys15 43 / M
"Happy New Year everyone. All the best to you in 2017!!😉"
Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 11, 2013

To view all of
scottys15's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view scottys15's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,345 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,635,860 Active Members!*
Friends Network
moe4you3
Saskatchewan, Canada
Mistressmommy66
Saskatchewan, Canada
pussywillowbr549
Saskatchewan, Canada
cumfkwithus02
Saskatchewan, Canada
LJ_CoolCouple
Saskatchewan, Canada
allcurious28
Saskatchewan, Canada
sxychubbycpl
Saskatchewan, Canada
SKFirstSuck
Saskatchewan, Canada
HotWifexo
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
scottys15 43/M
Regina, Saskatchewan , Canada
Heading to Crop Production in Saskatoon. In town all week !!
Introduction
Hello there. Quick note I can't read all messages. Find me I IM. I would luv to chat !! I am taking a step back to relook at a few things in life. I have chatted with many people over the last few years and also made some close email and chat friends. I need to step back and figure some stuff out. I will check in from time to time. There is a couple of you out there I would like to stay in touch with. Miss sweet candy 😉. Message me and I will get back to you if I can message back. Thanks for all the chats. Lots of great ppl on here !! See you in the new year !!!!! Happy Holidays and New Year to all my friends on here. Take care

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who enjoys a great time. Someone who is looking for some erotic excitent and discreet. Some one I can relate to sexually and enjoy some private times and conversations with.

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: